Added a script for building RPM package + README_rpm_support
authorLauri Aarnio <Lauri.Aarnio@iki.fi>
Tue, 8 Nov 2011 14:17:02 +0000 (16:17 +0200)
committerLauri Aarnio <Lauri.Aarnio@iki.fi>
Tue, 8 Nov 2011 15:34:27 +0000 (17:34 +0200)
commit1a045390ef20aec735a5ce402a94b9ac31514432
tree364db61080020cf92db5accf843074268b725f86
parent860042806a3c68bacb23dc4534cb930ddbb0bcbc
Added a script for building RPM package + README_rpm_support
README_rpm_support [new file with mode: 0644]