Pack members in 'class EnduranceDaemon' more tightly
authorTommi Rantala <ext-tommi.1.rantala@nokia.com>
Tue, 20 Dec 2011 11:40:02 +0000 (13:40 +0200)
committerTommi Rantala <ext-tommi.1.rantala@nokia.com>
Tue, 20 Dec 2011 12:53:26 +0000 (14:53 +0200)
commitfa0a86dacfb0fe065a5d37bfd50c85bd526454f3
tree3ff9818558d8cfe57557aeebbac6d965cea1647f
parent92534819b463b317f3e30d77d2dd3898191eb41a
Pack members in 'class EnduranceDaemon' more tightly
ui/EnduranceDaemon.h