Add some new APIs to sha1 module, unused for now
authorYouness Alaoui <youness.alaoui@collabora.co.uk>
Tue, 22 Mar 2011 01:43:37 +0000 (21:43 -0400)
committerYouness Alaoui <youness.alaoui@collabora.co.uk>
Thu, 24 Mar 2011 02:08:36 +0000 (22:08 -0400)
commitae6631638d46bfac35207f51f4f5658f4c34bd93
treec03b7da61cf0b31d3f99bfd48a3bf94e717c08fa
parentdd53998e388f0bdba427a363dc882dc9a193bda7
Add some new APIs to sha1 module, unused for now
stun/sha1.c
stun/sha1.h