test-fullmode: disable checking for the expected selected-pair signal when using...
authorYouness Alaoui <youness.alaoui@collabora.co.uk>
Thu, 13 Jan 2011 23:51:09 +0000 (18:51 -0500)
committerYouness Alaoui <youness.alaoui@collabora.co.uk>
Fri, 14 Jan 2011 00:22:52 +0000 (19:22 -0500)
commit1be180d438372cde9c0ec2ab1030cd9a5ab24407
tree28eb99c870e013f7bab492d16e66f4ab9b125dbc
parent7500c555cafe300bc71910daaa63f4d0655e2089
test-fullmode: disable checking for the expected selected-pair signal when using TURN because that value is unpredictable
socket/tcp-turn.c
tests/test-fullmode.c